null

THE EMBROIDERY STUDIO "LADNA"

Nowadays products with handmade and machine embroidery are again at the peak of popularity. Moreover, embroidery is increasingly being used not only as an element of decor in suit and interior but also as an important component of professional image – for application of corporate symbols, uniforms, firm branding, etc.

The embroidery studio LADNA in Kyiv offers a wide range of embroidery and guarantees the high quality and timeliness of work. If you want to create a unique corporate style, think about promotions or simply want to make an original gift for your friends or business partners, we will be glad to help you. Are you interested in custom-made embroidery on the clothes ASAP? Well then you’ve come to the right shop! The experts of the embroidery studio LADNA will help to make your products unique!

OUR ADVANTAGES

null

QUALITY

We use only the best Japanese embroidery machines
null

UNIQUENESS

We design and embroider items of any level of complexity
null

CREATIVITY

Our designers and artists will help to convert your dreams into reality
null

SPEED

From a simple sketch to the appearance of embroidery in as little as 10 minutes

OUR UNIQUE TECHNIQUE

Cornely embroidery is one of the most ancient techniques known in ancient Greece and Rome, Iran, Syria, China. Initially, the tambour stitch was used as an addition to the principal stitch, outlining the contours of the motifs, which separate the pattern from the background grid or the main fabric. However, eventually, simplicity of execution and a variety of decorative features made this technique more versatile and extremely popular among embroiderers. This technique was particularly fond of mistresses of the Kharkiv, Sumy, Poltava and Chernihiv regions.

A characteristic feature of the cornery embroidery is the usage of a crochet hook in addition to the traditional needle. With the advent of the first tambour embroidery machines in XIX century this technique became even more popular without losing any special charm and garment pieces. The products that are created in the workshop of machine embroidery LADNA are another striking demonstration of this fact. Each piece from LADNA is not just a revived tradition of national embroidery but the exquisite beauty and spirituality, which bring harmony into our lives.

OUR NEWS

OUR INSTAGRAM

null

СТУДИЯ СОВРЕМЕННОЙ МАШИННОЙ ВЫШИВКИ "ЛАДНА"

В наши дни изделия с ручной и машинной вышивкой вновь на пике популярности. Более того, вышивка все чаще используется не только как элемент декора в костюме и интерьере, но и как важная составляющая профессионального имиджа — для нанесения корпоративной символики, брендирования фирменной униформы, спецодежды и т.д.

Студия современной машинной вышивки «ЛАДНА» в Киеве предлагает вашему вниманию широкий спектр услуг по вышивке и гарантирует высокое качество и своевременность выполнения работ. Если вы стремитесь создать уникальный корпоративный стиль, готовитесь к промоакции или просто хотите сделать оригинальный подарок друзьям или партнерам по бизнесу, мы будем рады помочь.

НАШЫ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

null

КАЧЕСТВО

Мы работаем только на японском оборудовании
null

УНИКАЛЬНОСТЬ

Мы разрабатываем и вышиваем дизайны любого уровня сложности
null

КРЕАТИВНОСТЬ

Наши дизайнеры и художники помогут воплотить вашу идею в вышивку
null

СКОРОСТЬ

Выполнение заказа от эскиза до появления вышивки от 10 минут.

ТАМБУРНАЯ ВЫШИВКА

Тамбурным швом вышивали в античной Греции и древнем Риме, Иране, Сирии, Китае. Сначала тамбурный шов использовали как дополнение к основным швам, «очерчивая» им контуры мотивов, отделяли узор от фоновой сетки или основной ткани. Но с течением времени простота исполнения и разнообразие декоративных возможностей сделали эту технику более универсальной и чрезвычайно популярной среди вышивальщиц. Особенно полюбилась эта техника мастерицам Харьковщины, Сумщины, Полтавщины и Черниговщины.

Характерной особенностью тамбурного шва является использование наряду с традиционной иглой вязального крючка. С появлением в XIX веке первых тамбурных вышивальных машин эта вышивка стала еще более популярной, не потеряв при этом шарм и особенности. Ярким доказательством этому являются изделия, созданные в мастерской студии вышивки «ЛАДНА». Каждая работа от «ЛАДНА» это — не только возрождение традиции национальной вышивки, но и изысканная красота и одухотворенность, несущие гармонию в нашу жизнь.

НАШ INSTAGRAM